Ajik..kkeutnasseo.

I drive my self crazy.. Why didn’t I know it..and didn’t realize it? How I wish for this nightmare to end. I come to find that you don’t feel the same like me who just look for you. Cause for me, you would be the perfect gift. See..I know you’ve been hurt before..and me too. Better get your story straight, here. And let me give you hope. Let me give you all my happiness. No matter what is you’re going through, I’ll be there for you when you’re in need.. Yah..rupanya aku ini masih sangat menyayangimu..😐

Saenggakhae.. Ige, nae samwol sibsa-il pyeonji. Gieok-e? Angieokhae? -_- 2013nyeon jagnyeon-e.. Hemm

Tinggalkan Balasan

