I Was Born To Love You

Setelah nonton Asian Race di Macau langsung listening lagunya Queen yang judule I Was Born To Love You. Nangis-nangis aku dengernya hhaha ga tau juga kenapa. Rasanya ngalir gitu aja ini air mata. Merinding dsb dll..hiks hikss
Nih hasil kuping listening tadi:

I was born to love you. With every single beat of my heart. Yes, I was born to take care of you. Every single day…

I was born to love you. With every single beat of my heart. Yes, I was born to take care of you. Every single day of my life. You are the one for me. I am the man for you. You were made for me. You’re my ecstasy. If I was given every opportunity, I’d kill for your love. So take a chance with me. Let me romance with you. I’m caught in a dream. And my dream’s come true. It’s so hard to believe. This is happening to me. An amazing feeling..comin’ through

I wanna love you. I love every little thing about you. I wanna love you, love you, love you. Born to love you. Born to love you. Yes I was born to love you. Born to love you. Born to love you. Every single day of my life..an amazing feeling..coming through..

Yes I was born to love you. Every single day of my life. Go, I love you babe. Yes I was born to love you. I wanna love you, love you, love you. I wanna love you. I get so lonely, lonely, lonely. Yeah, I want to love you. Yeah, give it to me.. ♡

Kyaaaaa >~< Queeeeennnn…
Memang Queen ini Jjang!! ^^

Tinggalkan Balasan

